AGM 2023

Club officers and committee members

Please make your nominations for Club Officers and Committee Members below. This form should be returned to Sarah Cunningham by 25th October 2023.

POSITION	OUTGOING 2023	NOMINEE for 2024	
President	PF McCann		
Vice-President	Patsy Savage		
Chairperson	Jimmy Laverty		
	Not standing – 5 year		
	rule		
Secretary	Colleen Burns (stepped		
	down during year) /		
	Sarah Cunningham		
Treasurer	Aoife McClean		
	Not standing – 5 year		
	rule		
Vice-Chairperson	Mary Boyle		
Assistant Secretary	Maureen Ward		
Fixtures Secretary	Sarah Cunningham		
Assistant Treasurer	Una Savage		
Registrar/Membership Secretary	Laura Branniff		
Co. Board Rep.	Sean Quinn		
P.R.O.	Alannah Megoran		
Safety Officer	Neil Murray		
Health & Wellbeing	Kevin McGlynn		
Officer	Not standing		
Players Rep (Men)	Caolan Murray &		
	Aodhan Morgan		
Players Rep (Ladies)	Grainne Feenan		
Cultural Officer	VACANT		
Additional Members			
		S for 2024	
Vince Arkins			
Conor Branniff			
Declan Burns			
Bria McMullan			
Mickey Flynn			
Jerome Gordon*			
Kieran Kelly			
Willie Megoran			
Henry Morgan			

James Murray			
Jane O'Connor			
Paul O'Connor			
*a a such ad /a such ad lay such as such as such as			
*co-opted/appointed by new committee			
Member's Name			
This form should be returned to Sarah 0	Cunningham by 25 th October 2023.		
AGM 2023			
Motions & Recommendations If you wish to advance a motion or rec AGM please do so below.	commendation for consideration at the		
Apologies I will / will not (delete as appropriate) be able and wish to send my apologies.	to attend our Annual General Meeting		
Clubperson of the Year You will be asked to make your nomina AGM.	ation for Clubperson of the Year at the		
Only make your nomination here if you	will not be attending the AGM.		
My nomination for Clubperson of the Ye	ear 2023 is		
Member's Name			

Return to

secretary.stjohnsnaomheoin.down@gaa.ie or via post to 11 Corry Wood Park, Castlewellan Co Down BT31 9NP

Return by 25th October 2023